SizeReduce

Home › Exam sizes

Photo and signature size for exam forms

Each size below is copied from the official notice, with a link to it on the exam's page and the date we last checked. Tap an exam to open the tool with its size filled in.

Exam or documentUploadSizeFile size
SBI Clerk (Junior Associates)Photograph200 × 230 px20–50 KB
Signature140 × 60 px10–20 KB
Left thumb impression240 × 240 px20–50 KB
Handwritten declaration800 × 400 px50–100 KB
IPPBPhotograph200 × 230 px20–50 KB
Signature140 × 60 px10–20 KB
Left thumb impression240 × 240 px20–50 KB
Handwritten declaration800 × 400 px50–100 KB
NEET UGPassport-size photographnot stated in the notice10–200 KB
Signaturenot stated in the notice10–100 KB
JEE MainPhotographnot stated in the notice10–200 KB
Signaturenot stated in the notice10–100 KB
CUET UGPhotographnot stated in the notice10–200 KB
Signaturenot stated in the notice10–50 KB
GATEPhotograph200–530 × 260–690 px5–600 KB
Signature250–580 × 80–180 px3–300 KB
CTETPhotograph276 × 354 px10–100 KB
Signature276 × 118 px3–30 KB
Passport (Passport Seva)Photograph630 × 810 pxup to 250 KB

Exams not listed yet

We have not yet been able to read the photo and signature rules in an official notice for IBPS PO, Clerk and RRB, SBI PO, UPSC (OTR, Civil Services), SSC CGL, CHSL, MTS, GD, RRB NTPC and Group D, PAN card (Protean / UTIITSL), State exams (UPSSSC, BPSC, MPESB, RSMSSB). Until we can, open your notice and type its numbers into the photo tool, signature tool or thumb tool.

Before you upload

Notices change every year. Open your exam's current notice and compare the numbers; if they differ from ours, the notice is right, and you can type its numbers into the photo tool yourself. We list an exam only when we could read its rule in an official notice.